Clutter (Series of Nightmares)

Have any scary nightmares? Share them with us!
KillHailMary

Clutter (Series of Nightmares)

Post by KillHailMary »

I'm a box of nightmares since I was a kid and I'm not very good with memories that's why I titled this thread as "Clutter" because I want to share as much as possible (of what I can remember) of the nightmares I had since I was a kid.

For the 1st one;

"I remember myself as a girl in my age filled with hate so much inside for the human race or the world basically. And with that hate I had a power to control despicable creatures, but like a symbol, I mostly used a big monster that I created with no face but filled with vine/tentacles-like-arms everywhere.

I remember the monster devouring humans when I commanded them to and I can see I've almost eaten 3/4 of the world's population. My monster was so big it could be seen from space... and that's when the enemies came in. They had metal, gun power, and cold stares. Little did I know, they made me a special prison, because they know they couldn't kill me.

Eventually I lost and with my monster, I fell into a pit so deep only then I noticed it was a container within the earth. My monster was filling so much space though and I was almost on the surface of the container... I couldn't describe for you what it felt then. Even the container was so big, with my monster, it felt very suffocating and it was very dark. Only then I saw the people who defeated me starting closing the door. And that when panic starts in. I knew I was going to live forever, in that darkness, in that secluded space with my monster covering most of my body already.

Then finally, the door shut."